©2018 by Havoc Underground

Dial Drive

Orlando, FL

Dial Drive was started in late 2016 by Jake LeDrew and Nathan Durazzo in Orlando, FL. In 2017 they released their debut EP "Never Go Home". The band now consists of Jake LeDrew, Nate Durazzo, AJ Ferrara, and Tim Bruder. Their follow up EP “Viva Le’Jit” was released in January of 2018 and dedicated to their fallen band member Brian “Le’Jit Tigglers” Fenley. Through multiple DIY tours across the United States, Dial Drive has built a solid underground following. Their debut full length album "Wasted Time" was released on March 8th of 2019 through A Jam Records, and charted #7 on Billboard's Heatseekers South East Chart.

Follow Dial Drive

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon